top of page

2022 Senior Leadership Group

The leadership group for the 2022 Senior Mens has been announced! Congratulations to Ben Cooper (Captain), Jack Firns (Co-Vice Captain), Hudson Thomas (Co-Vice Captain), Ash Di Ciero (Deputy Vice Captain), Kayne O'Brien (Senior Leader), Josh Mackie (Transitional Leader) and Joel Nankervis (Transitional Leader).

Ben Cooper (Captain)

Jack Firns (Co-Vice Captain)

Hudson Thomas (Co-Vice Captain)

Ash Di Ciero (Deputy Vice Captain)

Kayne O'Brien (Senior Leader)

Josh Mackie (Transitional Leader)

Joel Nankervis (Transitional Leader)

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All